Our reviews

(34 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Gold Train Express West 10 Ave can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Gold Train Express West 10 Ave? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 18, 2024
Food was tasty as per usual. However, having paid for utensils, and finding none, was a bit of a disappointment. Had to scramble to find chopsticks and spoons.


March 12, 2024
always great soup!


February 25, 2024
Delicious and on time! Very happy. Thank you.


January 24, 2024
great food. nice service. thank you


January 22, 2024
Best Vietnamese food ever!


January 21, 2024
Everything was delicious, thanks!


October 29, 2023
Genuinely my favorite restaurant in the city


October 11, 2023
Food as always was excellent but I ordered online at 5:00 pm with a set time for pickup at 6:45 pm. The food was prepared way ahead of the pickup time so it was cold when I got there. If there is an option to set a time in the future for pickup, please make the food closer to the pickup time!


September 25, 2023
Always my go to for delicious pho 🍲


September 18, 2023
Food was really good, service was excellent but forgot the mango smoothie that we ordered even though we paid for it.